Calendar


Thursday, December 12 2019
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park
♦ Oxford Christmas Parade in Downtown Oxford at 6:00 pm

Friday, December 13 2019
♦ Christmas with the Atlanta Pops at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Saturday, December 14 2019
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Sunday, December 15 2019
♦ John Michael Montgomery at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:00 pm.
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Monday, December 16 2019
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Tuesday, December 17 2019
♦ A Christmas Carol at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 6:00 pm
♦ City Council Meeting at 6:30 pm at City Hall
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Wednesday, December 18 2019
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Thursday, December 19 2019
♦ Holiday Hits with Phil Vassar and Lonestar at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:00 pm
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Friday, December 20 2019
♦ A Tuna Christmas at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Saturday, December 21 2019
♦ A Tuna Christmas at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Sunday, December 22 2019
♦ A Tuna Christmas at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 2:30 pm.
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Monday, December 23 2019
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Tuesday, December 24 2019
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Wednesday, December 25 2019
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Thursday, December 26 2019
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Friday, December 27 2019
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Saturday, December 28 2019
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Sunday, December 29 2019
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Monday, December 30 2019
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Tuesday, December 31 2019
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park
♦ News Years Eve with Roberta Donnay and the Prohibition Mob Band at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.

Wednesday, January 1 2020
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Thursday, January 2 2020
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Friday, January 3 2020
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park

Saturday, January 4 2020
♦ Magic of Lights at Choccolocco Park