Calendar


Friday, January 18 2019
♦ Air Supply at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.

Monday, January 21 2019
♦ City Offices Closed

Tuesday, January 22 2019
♦ City Council meeting at 6:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers at City Hall

Thursday, January 24 2019
♦ Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 6:00 pm.

Friday, January 25 2019
♦ The Beach Boys at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.

Friday, February 1 2019
♦ John Anderson An Acoustic Performance at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.

Saturday, February 2 2019
♦ Don McLean at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.

Friday, February 8 2019
♦ Oxford Business League WORKSHOP
♦ Sammy Kershaw An Acoustic Performance at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.

Saturday, February 9 2019
♦ Classic Albums Live: Creedance Clearwater Revival - Chronicle, Vol. 1 at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.

Monday, February 11 2019
♦ Valentine Senior Adult Day

Tuesday, February 12 2019
♦ City Council Meeting at 6:30 pm in the Council Chambers at City Hall

Friday, February 15 2019
♦ Valentine's with the Atlanta Pops Orchestra at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.

Friday, February 22 2019
♦ The Fab Four The Ultimate Tribute at the Oxford Performing Arts Center.

Saturday, February 23 2019
♦ Lara St. John at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.

Tuesday, February 26 2019
♦ City Council meeting at 6:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers at City Hall

Friday, March 1 2019
♦ Lee Brice at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.