Calendar


Friday, January 19 2018
♦ Travis Tritt at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 23 2018
♦ City Council Meeting at 6:30 pm in the Council Chambers at City Hall
♦ The Sound of Music at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, January 26 2018
♦ Moon Mouse: A Space Odyssey at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 27 2018
♦ Brass Transit at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, January 28 2018
♦ America at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 1 2018
♦ The Illusionists presents Adam Trent at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:00 pm.

Friday, February 2 2018
♦ Three Phatoms In Concert at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.

Friday, February 9 2018
♦ The Heart Behind The Music at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.

Saturday, February 10 2018
♦ Bear Country at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.

Sunday, February 11 2018
♦ Bear Country at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 2:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 13 2018
♦ City Council Meeting at 6:30 pm in the Council Chambers at City Hall

Friday, February 16 2018
♦ Seven Bridges at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.

Friday, February 23 2018
♦ Swan Lake at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 24 2018
♦ Amazing Grace at the Oxford Performing Arts Center at 7:30 pm.

Tuesday, February 27 2018
♦ City Council Meeting at 6:30 pm in the Council Chambers at City Hall